SHAFR 2003 Annual Meeting

The 2003 annual meeting took place June 6 - 8 at George Washington University.

Further information may be found on the SHAFR 2003 website at:

Program Committee:

David F. Schmitz, Whitman College, Program Chair
Nathan J. Citino, Colorado State University
Hope M. Harrison, George Washington University
Kristin Hoganson, University of Illinois
T. Christopher Jespersen, North Georgia College and State University
Peter Hill, Local Arrangements Chair