SHAFR Election Results (November 3, 2014)


SHAFR Election Results (Nov. 3, 2014)

The 2014 SHAFR election has concluded and the Nominating Committee announced that the membership elected the following officers, whose terms of service will begin on January 1, 2015:

  • President:  Thomas (Tim) Borstelmann
  • Vice President:  David Engerman
  • Council:   Petra Goedde and Paul Kramer
  • Graduate Student Representative To Council:   Amanda Boczar
  • Nominating Committee:  Andrew Johns
  • The referendum to amend the Bylaws passed by a margin of 451 (92.4%) in favor and 37 (7.6%) opposed.