# SHAFR 2022 Program Errata

\*Last update 6/15/2022

## Friday, June 10

- Lightning Round 1 Joy Sales and Heather Ruth Lee will not attend.
- Roundtable 2 Jay Sexton will not attend. Dael Norwood (University of Delaware) will
  join the roundtable.

#### Saturday, June 11

- Lightning Round 4 Leonie Werle will not attend.
- Roundtable 8 Paul Kramer will not attend.

#### Thursday, June 16

- Panel 6 is canceled.
- Panel 10 Sheyda Jahanbani will not attend. Michael Franczak (University of Pennsylvania) will serve as chair and comment.
- Panel 11 Thomas Tunstall Allcock will not attend.

#### Friday, June 17

- Panel 28 Gretchen Heefner will not attend. David Fitzgerald (University College Cork) will chair the roundtable.
- Panel 30 Paige Glotzer will not attend.

### Saturday, June 18

- Panel 35 Melanie Sheehan will not attend, but her paper will be read aloud.
- Panel 40 Andrew Kirkendell should be Andrew Kirkendall.
- Panel 42 Genevieve Clutario will not attend. Perin Guerel (Notre Dame) will join the roundtable.
- Panel 43 Josh Goodman and Dicle Taskin will not attend.
- Panel 44 Michaela Hoenicke Moore will not attend. David Milne (University of East Anglia) will join the roundtable.

#### **Program Corrections**

- Pg. 2 Program Committee: Yvgeny Zubovich should be Gene Zubovich.
- Pg. 9 List of Sessions: Workshop 3 should be titled New Concepts in Diplomatic History: International Society as a Historical Subject, not International History as a Historical Subject.

ALL SESSIONS IN ROOM G01 HAVE BEEN MOVED TO 203